Wendygoesgreen now providing pure water pole-fed window cleaning services


Having purchased a UK manufactured window cleaning portable system, wendygoesgreen has increased it’s services to provide smear free window cleaning. Using Pure Freedom® technology in which you filter tap water trough a reverse osmosis system to remove all dissolved elements, this clear or pure water is used as the final rinse of glass to allow  it to dry smear free.

Filters for reverse osmosis process to eliminate dissolved elements in tap water.
Filters for reverse osmosis process to eliminate dissolved elements in tap water.
Published by

wendygoesgreen

I am MD of an expanding green cleaning company - wendygoesgreen. I have researched, trialled and developed a cleaning product range based on reviving natural and traditional ingredients and have been successfully using them for my business for over threes years. I have two trade marks: Spray & Shine® and Shake & Shine® for my cleaning services. I am an Educator and trainer by profession having taught in schools before joining the RAF for 16 years. I love having my own Company and know it will be a success. Follow my story & progress!

Leave a Reply

